Branches  

Head Office:
Fu-Wang Group
House: 55, Road: 17
Banani C/A, Dhaka-1213
Tel: 9883274-5, 8825573
8825361,9889958,9889864
Fax: 880-2-8827451, 8823958
E-mail: info@fuwanggroup.com

Chittagong Branch :
Md. Anower Hossain
Branch In-Charge
Khan Mansion 380/C, Gulbag R/A,
Bapari-para, Agrabad Access Road,
Chittagong.
Mobile:01974077038 & 01951742434
Email : ctgbranch@fuwanggroup.com

   

Gazipur Food & Beverage Factory:
Hotapara,Gazipur Sadar, Gazipur.
Phone: 9289229 Mobile: 01914-077137
Email : info@fuwanggroup.com

Sylhet Branch:
Mr.Md.Helal Uddin Ahmed
Branch In-charge
Milion Monjil,Rasos:4,                         
Tamabil Road, East Mirabazar,Sylhet
Mobile: 01673 795770,01974077330
Email : sylhet@fuwanggroup.com

   

Feni Depo:
MR.Md.Rashedul Hasan
In-Charge Feni Depo
Khan Plaza
Circuit House Road,Mohipal,Feni.
Mobile:01911120107, 01843357777
Email : info@fuwanggroup.com

Bogra Branch:
SMr.Md. Afrose Ali Mridha
Branch In-charge
Shapru Cottage
4/18 Jaleswritala, (Kalibari More), Bogra.
Mobile:01914077280, 01714-087115
Email : bogra@fuwanggroup.com

   

Jessore Branch:
MR.A.H.M Anisuzzaman
Branch In-Change
House: 95, Puraton Kashba
Kathal Tola, Dhaka Road Jessore.
Mobile:01974077135, 01912-855820
Email : jessore@fuwanggroup.com

Rangpur Branch:
Mr.Md. Reja-un-Nabi
Branch In-charge
House: 170, Lane:1
Bus Terminal Road
(East Side of Molatool Madrasha)
North Babu Kha, Rangpur.
Mobile:01614-077152, 01914-077152
Email : rangpur@fuwanggroup.com

   

Mymensing Branch:
Mr.Md.Badruzzaman Talukder
Branch In-charge
B: 9/12; Basic Industrial Area
Maskanda, Maymensing.
Mobile:01614-077146, 01914077146
Email : mymensing@fuwanggroup.com

Barisal Branch:
Mr.Md.Faridul Islam
Branch In-charge
H:938/22,Farjana Bhaban
Kazipara, C&B Road
Barishal Sadar, Barisal.                                        Barishal
Mobile:01939-660015, 01974077153
Email : barishal@fuwanggroup.com

   
HOME MESSAGES FINANCIAL COMPANY BRANCHES NEWS LETTER CONTACT JOBS WHAT'S NEW | WEB MAIL
   
All Copyrights ©-2007, Resereved by Fuwang Group
Design & Developed By Agni Systems Limited